iReporter
 
Hannah Pittman – Guest Contributor
Jul 4 @ 8:00 am
Hyperbaric oxygen treatment is a powerful tool for enhancing health and well-being, much like charging a rundown battery to restore its full capacity. It...
Bound In Silence: An Unsolved Murder in a Small Texas Town by Christena Stephens Intriguing true crime cold case! Bound in Silence is a deep-dive...
Forager (Forager, #1) by Peter R. Stone A brilliant Australia-set post-apocalyptic tale for YA! World War III decimated Earth and society; the...
Claws of the Cat (Shinobi Mystery, #1) by Susan Spann Excellent Japanese historical mystery perfect for fans of Laura Joh Rowland’s Sano Ichiro series!...
KAREN SIDDALL – Guest Contributor
Jul 2 @ 6:43 pm
Neon Off Snow by Nick McCarthy Good start to this unique Japanese detective series set in Osaka Prefecture. Neon Off Snow is a new detective novel by...
BioNTX , the leading biotechnology and healthcare innovation trade organization in North Texas, is thrilled to announce the much-anticipated 10th Annual iC 3 ®...
Fairmont Dallas welcomes three staff members to new positions including Lin Mandich being named Director of Catering Sales, Trevor Tkachyk as Director of...
Expo Home Improvement of Carrollton has promoted Michael Flores from Chief Operating Officer to President. Flores has been a dedicated member of the...
Dana Cobb – Guest Contributor
Jul 1 @ 3:49 pm
The Dallas Summer Boat Show has just announced their summer 2024 dates, July 18-21, 2024 at Dallas Market Hall, located at 2200 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX...
Following the company’s recent expansion into the Metroplex, Legacy Bank and Trust welcomes Cameron Chancey as President for the Dallas-Fort Worth market....